This video covers how use the theme settings snapshots feature to enable reverting back to a prior stage in your site design. It also demonstrates how to use the Undo button to revert back to the prior save.

Lock

Sorry, this is protected content

Already a member? Login below…


Email
Password
 
Remember me (for 2 weeks)

Forgot Password